Never forget from whence you first came!

You can’t ever really judge your fellow man,you just can’t!

Even if you feel you know all the facts,there will always be stuff I do not appreciate.

So,teaching the young and sometimes vulnerable has pulled me up numerous times,

Whatever I might see,I will not t see the full picture,there will be things that I might have missed.

If I ever get to thinking that I’m doing it totally really right,then I start to question myself and my motives,

Where is that lost teenager in me?Have I forgotten him in my adult pseudo maturity?Oh no,prey not!

You see,if I ever forgot from whence I came,then I would be a lesser man,a lesser motivator,a half-man,a sad excuse for a man,

So,let me never forget,let you never forget from whence you came!!

Leave a Reply

