How many times!

Could you ever walk on the beach,as with this one in a North Cornwall and tire of it?
As a child,I remember colours very similar to these,and as I view this image of Watergate bay taken very recently,the good memories come flooding back.
Lately,I have been proactive in the pursuit of seeing beauty in Nature,shaky up its charms,living in the moment.Why,having just come back from a walk,it still surprises me the beauty in f the forest at this time of year.So,how many times,how many times can you bask in a panoramic view of the forest,or the coast,why ,I’m sure you know the answer to that.
Thank you for your precious time in taking a few minutes with my blog post.

Kernowsmith.

Leave a Reply

