Today!

Today,I can do a little good,help grow a mind,

Today,I can feed my mind and not get, left behind,

Today,I can show one act of kindness,it will go a little way,

Today,I can, stay healthy,stay a little away from too many carbs,

Today,today,today ,today!

For tomorrow,although a blank page,Although ugh full of potential ,

For tomorrow,that enigma of unsolved clues and tangled dreams,

My toros,just like yours,isn’t known.

So,I am today,I am what good I can inject,and I am my refusal to inflict bad.

For your today,may it be a today,no more ,no less,may you have yours,and good luck with it.
Kernowsmith.

Leave a Reply

