I’m told that there are so many different varieties of Snowdrops a foot in the gardens of our “Green a pleasant land”.

As this will come as no surprise to readers of my blog,my knowledge of these varieties wouldn’t surpass that of a grasshopper,but I love the Snowdrops that are out in my garden now,and felt the urge to take a photo on my I-pad by way of my testimony to them.
As the evening light bids me farewell for another day,I’m grateful for just being able to have some modicum of appreciation for nature and all it’s wonders.

As the spring is now warming up in the wings,it will be my desire to post some more pictures of flowers as they bring me delight and hopefully to you too.

Thank you.

Kernowsmith.

Leave a Reply

