Postscript!

silence reflects back at me,through the middle ear of my heart,

pictures of a lng lost palette,engraved in love sands from a day trip meeting.

my image of softness goodbyes from school friends to yonder journeys,

where are they now?Wish I’d said :”Your cool”, “Your funny”, “You made me think”.

Im a hand on the heart guy now,I say what I feel,because if I don’t,I might regret it,

i hear the washing machine,the flush of waste,the dripping tap,the long lost vowel,

 

The I did care,the I do want to be happy,the I am there for you,

you know that you ,that everlasting that I am !!!!!!

 

Nite ,nite silence,see you in the morning.

Leave a Reply

