“It’s Hot tonight.”

It’s hot tonight,oh how we complain,

It’s hot tonight,anyone would think we need someone to blame,

It’s hot tonight,it’s such a shame,

It’s hot tonight,I feel drained,

It’s hot tonight and I’m being a pain,

It’s hot tonight,I’ve no idea how and why,

All I know is that it’s hot,

It’s hot tonight,but the fact is ,I’m alright,

You know,really,I’m alright,

Yea,I reckon that I might eventually get to sleep,

So,I’m alright,even though it’s hot tonight,

When I think about it,

I wonder why I’m fussing about it,

Do yI u ever wonder why you moan so much?

Leave a Reply

